skip navigation

National Acclaim

10/06/2011, 1:18pm CDT
By Aaron Paitich

Once again, the State of Hockey is being well represented in the U.S. National Team Development Program.

Collin Olson (Apple Valley), Brady Skjei (Lakeville) and Kyle Osterberg (Lakeville) were selected to the 2011-2012 U.S. National Under-18 Team. All three are committed to play Division-I hockey – Skjei for the Gophers, Osterberg with Minnesota Duluth and Olson at Ohio St.

Hunter Miska (North Branch), Gage Ausmus (East Grand Forks), Clint Lewis (Burnsville), Hudson Fasching (Burnsville) and Luke Voltin (Blaine), were named to the U.S. National Under-17 Team.

Since joining the US-NTDP, Voltin verbally committed to the University of North Dakota.

Tag(s): Home